Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Pre-Law Society meets Friday, February 8, 2:00 p.m.

The Pre-Law Society meets:
Day:   Friday, February 8
Time:  2:00 p.m.
Place: By the Library Circulation Desk

The Pre-Law Society meets every other Friday at 2:00 p.m. in the Library.

The Pre-Law Society provides students interested in law school with forums for networking with attorneys,  important information pertaining to the application process, workshops, guest speakers, and resume building opportunities.  Open to all UAA students who are considering going to law school or any other career as a legal professional.

Our web page will be up soon! Contact Judson Adams, President, at jcadams3@alaska.edu. Pre-Law Society faculty advisors are Prof. Ryan Fortson, J.D., and Prof. Jason Brandeis, J.D.

President- Judson Adams jcadams3@alaska.edu
Vice President- Derek Witte dcwitte@alaska.edu
Treasurer- Joshua Johnson jjohnson17@alaska.edu
Secretary- Corey Hester     cahester2@uaa.gmail.edu
Faculty advisors - Professor Fortson hrfortson@uaa.alaska.edu and Professor Brandeis jbrandeis@uaa.alaska.edu