Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Justice Club says farewell to graduating seniors and elects new officers for 2012-2013

The Justice Club met for the last time this academic year and elected new officers for 2012-2013.

  • President: Daniel Reinhard
  • Vice-President/Club Council Representative: Open
  • Secretary: Chris Hardwick
  • Treasurer: Kyle Mansfield

Dr. Troy Payne and Prof. Jason Brandeis, J.D., are co-advisors for the Justice Club.