Monday, June 8, 2015

Dr. Rosay, COH Dean Bill Hogan, and Professor Emeritus John Angell named to public safety subcommittee for mayor-elect's transition team

Three members of the UAA College of Health have been appointed to the public safety subcommittee of Mayor-elect Berkowitz's transition team: Dean Bill Hogan, College of Health; Dr. André Rosay, Justice Center Director; and Dr. John Angell, Professor Emeritus.

An article in the Alaska Dispatch News reported on the announcement.  The public safety subcommittee is chaired by Carmen Gutierrez and Craig Goodrich.

Read the full article:
"Berkowitz unveils full transition team, schedules town hall meetings" by Devin Kelly. Alaska Dispatch News, 02 June 2015.