Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Alpha Phi Sigma - national criminal justice honor society - welcomed 4 new members in spring 2015

 Alpha Phi Sigma National Criminal Justice Honor Society welcomed 4 new members on Thursday, April 23 at a 12 noon meeting at the Justice Center.

The new members include Ruddy Abam, Jessica Hill, Erin Leaders, and April Ney.

Prof. Ryan Fortson, J.D., Ph.D., is the faculty advisor.

Prof. Fortson and Erin Leaders.

Prof. Fortson and April Ney.
Not pictured: Ruddy Abam and Jessica Hill.