Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Congrats from the Justice Center to our 2013 Justice and Paralegal Studies grads - best wishes for the future!

Justice major Kelsey Waldorf delivers the 2013 student commencement address on May 5.

2013 Commencement at the Sullivan Arena
MPA with criminal justice emphasis candidates at hooding ceremony
on May 5. L to r: Gregory Stocker, Khristy Parker, Kristin Schubert.
Not pictured: Shana Valente.

Justice Center faculty at commencement - l to r: Dr. Ryan Forston, J.D; Dr. Brad Myrstol; Prof. Deb Periman, J.D.;
Dr. Allan Barnes; Prof. Kristin Knudsen, J.D.; Dr. Sharon Chamard; Dr. Cory Lepage.

Congratulations to our 2013 Justice and Paralegal Studies graduates! 

with Criminal Justice Emphasis
Khristy L. Parker
Kristin N.Schubert
Gregory J. Stocker
Shana K. Valente

Amani F. Azzam
Michael J. Batch*
Michael J. Castro
Samantha L. Cestnik
James A. Cusick
Mary Katherine A. Dombroski
Sean T. Eichrodt
Stevie L. Foster
Joel L. Fulsang
Christopher W. Hardwick
Jeremy D. Holmes*
James A. Hunt
Shawndean Hutchison
Joshua V. Johnson
Luisa F. Jones
Jason A. Kalarchik
Yevgenii V. Kisarauskas*
Dawn C. Leonard
Patrick R. Liddle**
Kyle J. Mansfield
Jonathan P. Martin*
Robert L. Moore
Charlotte K. Morthorpe
Phillip L. Parmenter
Ariel A. Poston
Luljeta Rahmani
Kaitlin R. Simenson*
Samantha Sinnott-Simonis
Laura R. Smith
Robbin E. Smith
Jessica Y. Sparks
Eric L. Steely
Miranda Studstill
Munkh-Erdene Tsend-Ochir
Cheng Vang
Shiloh M. Vreeman**
Kelsey C. Waldorf***
Casey M. Whetham
Ambrosia S. Wilkerson*
Isabell K. Wilkinson**
Ailee A. Wood*
Melissa Yang

Louisa C. Good
James A. Hunt
Bobbie J. Manson
Erika M. Moore
Sarah M. Moser
MaryAnn T. Roman
Alicia M. Spencer
Tebany Yune
Jon E. Zufelt

*cum laude    **magna cum laude   ***summa cum laude