Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Justice Club info for Spring 2010 semester

The Justice Club has established a regular meeting place and time for the Spring 2010 semester:
Day: Every Tuesday
Time: 4:00 - 5:00pm
Room: SSB 223
Officers for the 2009/2010 academic year are:
President: Kristen Doughty
Vice President: Michael Guzy
Treasurer: Sarah Peterson
Club Coucil Representative: Eryne Reilly
Events Coordinator: Kristin Machado
The Justice Club can be reached at its email address, abjustice@uaa.alaska.edu

For more information about the Justice Club, including the Justice Club application form, see the Justice Club home page.